Professores do departamento

 Consulta de ramais UTFPR

NOMEEMAILRAMALCURRÍCULO
Adalberto Matoski adalberto@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3279 4520 Lattes
Adauto José Miranda de Lima adautojm@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3310-4598 Lattes
Alfredo Iarozinski Neto alfredo.iarozinski@gmail.com (41) 3310-4604 Lattes
Altamiro Alves dos Santos altamiroalves@terra.com.br
(41) 3310-4598 Lattes
Amacin Rodrigues Moreira amacinrm@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3373-0623 Lattes
Amanda Dalla Rosa Johann amandajohann@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3279-4579 Lattes
André Nagalli nagalli@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3279-4579 Lattes
Antonio Neri Bonato neri@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3310-4586 Lattes
Arthur Medeiros arthur.med@gmail.com (41) 3279-4541 Lattes
Carlos Alberto da Costa costaplan@costaplan.com.br - Lattes
Celimar Azambuja Teixeira celimar@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3310-4598 Lattes
Cezar Augusto Romano caromano@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3310-4855 Lattes
Clarice Farian de Lemos claricelemos@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3279-4538 Lattes
Eduardo Leite Kruger ekruger@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3279-4521 Lattes
Eliane Betânia Carvalho Costa elianecosta@utfpr.edu.br - Lattes
Elisabeth Penner epenner@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3310-4608 Lattes
Eloy Fassi Casagrande Junior fassi@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3324-2343 Lattes
Erica Fernanda Aiko Kimura ekimura@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3279-4579 Lattes
Fernando Guajara Greenberg
guajara@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3279-4539 Lattes
Fernando Luiz Martinechen Beghetto flbeghetto@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3279-4537 Lattes
Fernando Oliveira de Andrade fandrade@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3279-4537 Lattes
Flávio Bentes Freire flaviofreire@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3045-4718 Lattes
Helena Akemi Umezawa akemi@netpar.com.br (41) 3279-4517 Lattes
Ivan Azevedo Cardoso ivanac@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3310-4608 Lattes
Jair Ferreira de Almeida joaofilho@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3310-4421 Lattes
Janine Nicolosi Correa janine@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3279-4543 Lattes
João Elias Abdalla Filho abdalla@rla01.pucpr.br (41) 3310-4598 Lattes
José Alberto Cerri cerri@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3279-4547 Lattes
José Luiz Gonçalves Brandi joseluizbrandi@gmail.com (41) 3310-4598 Lattes
José Manoel Caron caron@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3310-4598 Lattes
Karina Querne de Carvalho Passig kaquerne@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3279-4537 Lattes
Luciene Ferreira Schiavoni Wiczick luciene@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3310-4559 Lattes
Massayuki Mário Hara massayuki@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3310-4598 Lattes
Mauro Edson Alberti alberti@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3310-4581 Lattes
Renata Sá Brito Stramandinoli renatasbs@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3310-4600 Lattes
Ricardo José Guimarães ricardoj@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3310-4585 Lattes
Roberto Levi Sprenger evi@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3279-4539 Lattes
Rodrigo Eduardo Catai catai@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3279-4534 Lattes
Rogério Francisco Kuster Puppi rfkpuppi@terra.com.br (41) 3310-4600 Lattes
Ronaldo Luis dos Santos Izzo izzo@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3279-4577 Lattes
Silvana Leonita Weber silweber@uol.com.br (41) 3310-4839 Lattes
Tatiana Maria Cecy Gadda tatianagadda@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3015-5585 Lattes
Valter Antonio Ruy valterruy@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3279-4541 Lattes
Vanessa R. Nahhas Scandelari vrnahhas@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3310-4598 Lattes
Vilmar Wernick wernik@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3310-4598 Lattes
Wellington Mazer wmazer@utfpr.edu.br (41) 3310-4598 Lattes

 

Ações do documento