Docentes

Publicado 6/28/2018, 10:34:32 AM, última modificação 3/8/2024, 3:10:54 PM

Linha 1 - Modelos e métodos de suporte à tomada de decisão

Dalmarino Setti - dalmarino@utfpr.edu.br

Érick Oliveira Rodrigues - erickrodrigues@utfpr.edu.br

Flavio Trojan trojan@utfpr.edu.br

Géremi Gilson Dranka - geremidranka@utfpr.edu.br

Gilson Adamczuk Oliveira - gilson@utfpr.edu.br

José Donizetti de Lima - donizetti@utfpr.edu.br

Marcelo Gonçalves Trentin - marcelo@utfpr.edu.br

Matheus Henrique Dal Molin Ribeiro - mribeiro@utfpr.edu.br

Roberto Zanetti Freire - robertofreire@utfpr.edu.br

Linha 2 -  Engenharia organizacional e do trabalho

Edson Pinheiro de Lima - pinheiro@utfpr.edu.br

Fernando Jose Avancini Schenatto - schenatto@utfpr.edu.br

Gilson Ditzel Santos - ditzel@utfpr.edu.br

Sandro Cesar Bortoluzzi - sandro@utfpr.edu.br

Sérgio Eduardo Gouvêa da Costa - gouvea@utfpr.edu.br

Sergio Luiz Ribas Pessa - slpessa@utfpr.edu.br