Home
/
English
/
Professors/Researchers

Professors/Researchers

Publicado 1/22/2020, 9:01:35 AM, última modificação 3/8/2024, 3:11:16 PM
Link to Lattes CV

Decision-making models and methods

Dalmarino Setti - dalmarino@utfpr.edu.br

Flavio Trojantrojan@utfpr.edu.br

Gilson Adamczuk Oliveira- gilson@utfpr.edu.br

José Donizetti de Lima - donizetti@utfpr.edu.br

Marcelo Gonçalves Trentin - marcelo@utfpr.edu.br

Organizational and labor engineering

Edson Pinheiro de Lima - pinheiro@utfpr.edu.br

Fernando Jose Avancini Schenatto- schenatto@utfpr.edu.br

Gilson Ditzel Santos - ditzel@utfpr.edu.br

Sandro Cesar Bortoluzzi - sandro@utfpr.edu.br

Sérgio Eduardo Gouvêa da Costa - gouvea@utfpr.edu.br

Sergio Luiz Ribas Pessa - slpessa@utfpr.edu.br