Medianeira

Publicado 8/3/2017, 11:58:31 AM, última modificação 1/7/2024, 7:07:02 PM

Recepção / Guarita - (45) 3240.8044 / 3240.8150
Telefonistas:  (45) 3240.8000 |  das 07h30 às 13h30 e 08h às 20h

  • Arnaldo Arnildo Wrasse - (45) 3240.8045  - arnaldo@utfpr.edu.br - das 13h às 19h
  • Diogo Rafael Dammann - (45) 3240.8085 - dammann@utfpr.edu.br - das 08h às 12h 
  • Edgar Antônio Oddone Pereira - (45) 3240.8042 - edgarpereira@utfpr.edu.br - das 07:30 às 13:30 e das 13h às 17h
  • Eliane Oliari Ristof  - (45) 3240.8043 - oliari@utfpr.edu.br - das 07h30 às 13h30
  • Fábio Augusto Oliveira Cavali - (45) 3240.8085 - fabiocavali@utfpr.edu.br - das 7h às 13h
  • José Francisco Alves - (45) 3240.8033 - josealves@utfpr.edu.br - das 07h às 13h
  • Jueli Maria Kukul  - (45) 3240.8045 - kukul@utfpr.edu.br - das 07h30 às 13h30
  • Paulo de Lorenzi - (45) 3240.8045 - plorenzi@utfpr.edu.br - das 07h30 às 13h30
  • Salete de Fátima Copati Back - (45) 3240.8043 -  salete@utfpr.edu.br - das 13h às 19h
  • Valdemir Strapasson - (45) 3240.8042  - strapasson@utfpr.edu.br - das 7h às 13h
  • Zilto Ribeiro - (45) 3240.8044 - ziltoribeiro@utfpr.edu.br - das 17h às 23h