Contact us

Publicado 4/18/2016, 1:16:42 PM, última modificação 10/11/2016, 11:28:39 AM

INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS OFFICE

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday  from 8:00 to 12:00 and 2:00 to 6:00

Main Office:

Av. Desembargador Westphalen, 637 – Bloco J1
80010-110 – Curitiba - PR
Fax: +55 (41) 3310-4998
eri@utfpr.edu.br

Director of International Affairs
Eden Januário Netto | +55 (41) 9179-9654 | eden@utfpr.edu.br

Associate Director International Affairs 

Miriam Sester Retorta | +55 (41) 9236-8647 | msester@utfpr.edu.br

Coordinator of International Affairs

Igor de Oliveira Cordeiro | +55 41 3310-4960 | igorcordeiro@utfpr.edu.br

Assistant Secretary for International Affairs

Carolina de Paula Boschco | +55 (41) 3310-4853 | cboschco@utfpr.edu.br
Roberta Caroline Raucher Coin | +55 (41) 3310-4853 | robertacanto@utfpr.edu.br

Coordinators of Languages without Borders

Carla Barsotti | +55 (41) 3279-4568
Claudia Beatriz Monte Jorge Martins | +55 (41) 3279-4567
Eglantine Jocelyne Christine Guely Costa | +55 (41) 3310-4737 | nucli.isf@utfpr.edu.br

 

 DEPARTMENTS OF INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS

CAMPUS APUCARANA

Wierly Barboza - wierly@utfpr.edu.br - (43) 3162 1271 | (43) 3162 1272

CAMPUS CAMPO MOURÃO

Fernando Valderrama - fvalderrama@utfpr.edu.br - (44) 3518 1481

 CAMPUS CORNÉLIO PROCÓPIO

David Pereira - derint-cp@utfpr.edu.br - (43) 3520-4016 

CAMPUS CURITIBA

Luiza Kasdorf - lukasdorf@yahoo.com.br

Carla Chiandotti - erint-ct@utfpr.edu.br  - (41) 3310-4436/4886

 CAMPUS DOIS VIZINHOS

Siderlene Oliveira  - smoliveira@utfpr.edu.br 

Ana Pit - derint-dv@utfpr.edu.br - (46) 3536-8939

CAMPUS FRANCISCO BELTRÃO

 Tânia Cassol  - tcassol@utfpr.edu.br - (46) 3520 2636

 CAMPUS GUARAPUAVA 

Juliana Giboski - julianag@utfpr.edu.br - (42) 3536 8935

CAMPUS LONDRINA

André Ribeiro - andreribeiro@utfpr.edu.br - (43) 3315 6136

 CAMPUS MEDIANEIRA 

Floida Batista - moura@utfpr.edu.br 

M.A. Joice Juliano - joice@utfpr.edu.br - (45) 3240 8073

CAMPUS PATO BRANCO

Cassia Belokurows - derint-pb@utfpr.edu.br 

Heloisa Balbinotti - derint-pb@utfpr.edu.br  - (46) 3220 2622

 CAMPUS PONTA GROSSA 

Nádia Kovaleski - nadia@utfpr.edu.br - (42) 3220 4811

CAMPUS TOLEDO

Mariana Cordeiro - marianacordeiro@utfpr.edu.br - (45) 3379-6829/6821

Reportar erro