Apucarana

Publicado 7/7/2016, 10:49:33 AM, última modificação 7/7/2016, 10:49:37 AM

TECHNOLOGY COURSE

Fashion Design - 3 years | Coordinator: Marcelo Capre Dias capre@utfpr.edu
Chemical Processes - 3 years | Coordinator: Ana Maria Ferrari Lima | analima@utfpr.edu.br
Degree in Chemistry - 4 years | Coordinator: Rafael Block Samulewski | samulewski@utfpr.edu.br

BACHELOR

Textile Engineering - 5 years | Coordinator: Valquiria Aparecida dos Santos Ribeiro | valquiria@utfpr.edu.br
Chemical Engineering - 5 years | Coordinator: Gylles Ricardo Ströher | gylles@utfpr.edu.br
Engineering Civil - 5 years | Coordinator: Andrea Sartori Jabur |  jabur@utfpr.edu.br

COURSES TEACHER TRAINING

Duration – 2 anos | Coordinator: Wierly de Lima Barboza | wierly@utfpr.edu.br

Reportar erro